My look is constantly chaning : Ashley Greene

I people magazine pratar Ashley om sin stil, hon tycker att hon byter stil hela tiden :)

Actress Ashley Greene  likes to play beauty chameleon, both on and off the red carpet.
“My style and beauty sense is always evolving and changing because I am,”
says theTwilight star, and Mark cosmetics spokesperson.
“I don’t even know, from a day-to-day basis, what I’m going to wear and what I’m going to like–it really depends what I wake up and feel like.”


And when she’s rocking the red carpet, she’s constantly changing her look depending on her mood.
”Sometimes I want to be really glamorous, kind of have this ethereal feel and sometimes I want to be really dramatic,” she says.
“One moment I can rock an androgynous look and the next I can have long flowing hair and sultry eyes.”


Här är en bild av ashleys olika hårstyles :)



Jag har gjort bilden så om ni kopierar ge cred






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0