Tom Felton pratar om Ashley i The Apparition

MTV: What can you tell us about working with Ashley Greene (who is also one of our 11 for ’11)?

Felton: I was hugely excited about working with her [on "Apparition"], and her talent was exceptionally easy to notice very quickly. One of the first scenes I saw her do, she was in a very sort of panicky state and she jumped straight into it after lunch. It was amazing to see. I thoroughly enjoyed working with everyone on “Rise of the Apes” as well. Andy Serkis to me is one of the most memorable people I worked with this year. He’s truly amazing to watch and an absolute gentleman offscreen as well, which is always nice. I’ve been very lucky in working with nice people.

MTV: Have you seen any finished scenes from “Rise of the Apes” or “Apparition” yet?

Tom FeltonThey have been very, very tight with both films. I’ve seen maybe half a scene of “Apparition.” We were doing some [audio work] for that, and it looked great. It looked really beautiful, the way it was shot. “Rise of the Apes” they’re keeping very much under lock and key, so I’m exceptionally excited. When I was there [during filming], I experienced so many fantastic performances around me. I’m excited to see it come to life onscreen. It’s going to be a great film.

 

 

Tom Felton and Ashley Greene

 




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0